Brian Nowak-Voigt
(Formand)

Egernæs 12, 4390 Vipperød
Tlf.: 23 44 94 01 
E-mail: brian@kirkevip.dk 

Bodil Kirk Sørensen
(Næstformand)

Møllervænget 31, 4390 Vipperød
Tlf.:  59 18 24 50 
Email: bodil@kirkevip.dk
 

Margit Motzfeldt
(Kasserer)

Strædesbakken 9, 4300 Holbæk
Tlf.: 78 78 27 12
E-mail: margit@kirkevip.dk 
 

Bente Appel Esbensen
(Kontaktperson)

Tjebberupvej 35, 4390 Vipperød
Tlf.: 25 54 08 28
E-mail: bente@kirkevip.dk
 

Anne Munk Larsen

Sandbakkevej 33, Kongstrup, 4390 Vipperød
Tlf.:  59 18 12 61  
E-mail: anne@kirkevip.dk
 

Hans Thor Olsen

Strædesbakken 4, 4300 Holbæk
Tlf.: 21 68 39 85
E-mail: hans-thor@kirkevip.dk
 

Vibeke Wass 

Stillidsvej 23, 4300 Holbæk
Tlf.: 61 65 02 62
E-mail: vibeke@kirkevip.dk 
 

Folke Dreyer

Nybyvej 29, 4390 Vipperød
Tlf.:  21 78 44 67
E-mail: folke@kirkevip.dk 
 

Inga Andersen

Bøgevej 6, 4390 Vipperød
Tlf.: 59 18 28 06
E-mail: inga@kirkevip.dk
 

Sophie Juel
(Kirkebogsførende sognepræst)

Æblehaven 49, 4390 Vipperød 
Tlf.: 29 68 27 50 - E-mail: sophie@kirkevip.dk
Fri om mandagen
 

Lene Funder
(Sognepræst)
 
Tlf: 30 35 26 61 - E-mail: lene@kirkevip.dk
Fri om fredagen

Detlef von Holst
(Provst og sognepræst)

Ågerupvej 66, Ågerup, 4390 Vipperød
Tlf. 59182036 - E-mail: detlef@kirkevip.dk 
Fri om fredagen